Fun Stuff on the Internet: Delicious

May 29, 2009

Fun Stuff on the Internet:  The series in which I promote web apps that are already highly successful… I just like them.  Today’s edition… Delicious.

I am a bit bookmark obsessed.  With my delicious I have all my bookmarks at my finger tips when ever I have the Internet.  Plus they have a tagging system for categorisation, allowing multiple tags on one bookmark.

One Response to “Fun Stuff on the Internet: Delicious”

  1. Elizabeth Says:

    Me too! I’ve gone bookmark crazy here lately.

Leave a Reply

