“I get my advice from Captain Kirk”

March 31, 2009

cupid08I love it.  Tonight’s permiere was just as good as the 1998 series.  It’s like a romantic show based on mythology and psychology.  Like, it’s made for me.  Now everybody watch Cupid so it will last more than half a season.

Seriously, watch.

And that love advice from Captain Kirk?  “Go Boldly.”  And in this case it was to Ireland to find your deported singer songwriter boyfriend, so that works for me.

2 Responses to ““I get my advice from Captain Kirk””

  1. Hank Says:

    Sorry, we missed it. Will try to remember next week or set the TiVo!


  2. […] 19, 2009 They canceled my show …again.  Curses ABC! Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Final Show Ever […]

Leave a Reply

