Moving on

November 6, 2008

  • I should have a new job by Wednesday.  Step one.
  • I stepped on the scale again because it’s the one year anniversary of starting Weight Watchers.  I lost 20 pounds in the three months I was active in the program.  Now I’m 35 pounds down from my starting weight.  Which I think is okay for not trying.  I could tell because my jeans fit me much better this winter. Maybe I’ll go back to really trying.
  • I think I need some stinking goals.
  • I don’t know what my stinking goals should be.
  • I’m moving on. Not in a direction that I know yet (is it forward or back), but the brakes are off and I’m moving on.
  • I will create my own happiness.
One Response to “Moving on”

  1. Molly Says:

    Amen for effort, been thinking the same thing… I am proud of you!! I love you! See you for thanksgiving!

    love,
    Molly

Leave a Reply

