Shuffle it up

September 3, 2008

  1. Jesters Dreamers and Thieves Edwin McCain
  2. Find me a Hero Runaways Soundtrack
  3. Lord’s Prayer Charlotte Church
  4. My Worst Fear Rascal Flatts
  5. For Always Josh Groban
  6. Fantasy Mariah Carey
  7. Chapel of Love Bette Midler
  8. Run Away Spamalot Soundtrack
  9. On the Street Where you Live My Fair Lady Soundtrack
  10. It Depends on What You Pay Fantasticks Soundtrack

These are the first songs that came up on my Itunes shuffle. What does it say about me?

4 songs from musical soundtracks, 3 about running away, 3 referencing illegal activities, 1 from a CD I got in the 6th grade, 2 about undying love, 2 about unrequited love, 3 that I could sing by heart, 1 that I bought because of a friend’s recommendation and probably have listened to it all the way through once, 1 featuring a rocking sax solo, 1 prayer, 1 featuring a rocking coconut shell solo, 2 about gypsies, 4 written before 1964, 1 I consider one of my favorite songs.

Leave a Reply

