It’s not my line

August 20, 2008

My head is swimming with improv games for next Saturday. How about a preview?

First Lines
Family Portraits
Only Questions
Sad Solemn Occasion
Ugly Advice
Interview
Trivial Pursuit
Famous Last Words
Ding
Number of Words
Name 6
The Dating Game
Props

Also I full out sang the Oscar Mayer Bologna Song in all three church services…That’s right for all of the blue hairs and everyone. And I was wearing a puffy hot pink and leopard print crown. This is what I do for my ministry.

One Response to “It’s not my line”

  1. Hank Says:

    WOW! What’s going on Saturday? Gonna get lots of RAIN (Fay)

    Yeah I know… we may have to cancel it if people don’t want to come. They canceled schools tomorrow. We are having Improv Game Night. -Erin

Leave a Reply

