Neil, Sigh

August 15, 2008

(Beware, this post will be uncharacteristically girlie, but it won’t last long.)

I just have to say thanks to MTV for the surprise (to me at least) So You Think You Can Dance Season 3 marathon today. So I’m recording it. And I watched American Mall last night (so much better than High School Musical.) So watching these reminded me how much I appreciate Neil who besides being a great singer and dancer, nice to look at, and too funny, also increased my knowledge of men’s gymnastics (quite appropriate for this month don’t you think?) Do you know what this move is called? I do… thanks Neil.

(PS. This just has to be said… how sad for Paul Hamm)

Leave a Reply

