Hey, that’s my name

July 13, 2008

So I wanted to use google reader, so I had to sign up for a gmail account, and so I did. I was reluctant (I’m a yahoo fan), but I did. So I then I went and set up all my subscriptions. And then I went and updated what I had read and read a little that I hadn’t yet. So then I went to sign out and I noticed that I misspelled my name for my user name. Pretty dumb. So I said oh well I’ll just get another account with my name spelled correctly. But somebody took my name. Maybe I should email them (or her I’m assuming.) But my name is mine on yahoo, take that! And I’m just gonna keep my misspelled gmail address since I’m not looking for any gmail anyway and all that subscribing was a pain.

Leave a Reply

